FOLK

Ola-Per Ekblom

Både daglig leder
Og konsulent
op@badeog.no
908 21 908

Eskil Vincent Paus

Både kreativ leder
Og regissør
eskil@badeog.no
982 62 990

Elisabeth Andonov

Både produsent
Og senior prosjektleder
elisabeth@badeog.no
977 13 813

Alexander Balchen

Både film
Og postprodusent
alex@badeog.no
950 22 992

Stian Bech Letessier

Både produsent
Og podkastansvarlig
stian@badeog.no
948 50 328

Øystein Haare

Både film
Og postprodusent
haare@badeog.no
952 32 901

Lars Olav Seim

Både film
Og postprodusent
larsolav@badeog.no
915 92 902

Odd Syse

Både TV-produsent
Og filmregissør
odd@badeog.no
952 42 342

Ann-Karin
Sommerfeldt Andresen

Både produsent

Og produksjonssjef
ann-karin@badeog.no
906 66 346

Øystein Johnsen

Både tekstforfatter
Og regissør
oystein@badeog.no
906 54 051

Andreas Veie-Rosvoll

Både podkastprodusent
Og tekstforfatter
andreasvr@badeog.no
930 60 850

Mie Sten

Både prosjektleder
Og caster
mie@badeog.no
472 46 514

Janne Regine Rugtvedt

Både tekstforfatter
Og regissør
janne@badeog.no
406 01 921

Jonatan Hiis Ånestad

Både koordinator
Og I/O
jonatan@badeog.no
902 95 645

Magnus Andersen

Både lyddesigner
Og kreativt sidekick
magnus@badeog.no
922 07 603

Joachim Sandvik

Både lyddesigner
Og kreativt sidekick
joachim@badeog.no
988 23 187

Hans Kristian Heide

Både lyddesigner
Og kreativt sidekick
hans@badeog.no
906 44 373

Olav Nedberge

Både lyddesigner

Og komponist
olav@badeog.no
452 55 295

Geir Osnes

Styreleder
geir@badeog.no
900 37 567

Eline Risvik

Både barista
Og resepsjonist
resepsjon@badeog.no
926 20 654

KONTAKT

oss

22 13 51 50
post@badeog.no
Maridalsveien 89
0461 OSLO